Total Health and Exercise

Private Personal Training Gym
Total Health and Exercise Reviews

Merchant Ratings GREAT PERSONAL TRAINING!!!

One of the greatest place I have trained at in the Denver metro area. 

The private personal training gym is very clean from top to bottom, and the trainers are very friendly but they will also give you the perfect workout you are desiring.

January 26, 2011 by Trevor Isberg in Englewood, CO

This has got to be the best private personal training gym in denver, colorado. Jennifer has helped me so much with my weight loss and fitness conditioning. I'm very grateful I found this fitness gym. For the fact, it's so close to my work in the DTC (Denver Tech Center) and Greenwood Village area of

Denver, Centennial, Greenwood Village Personal Training Fitness Weight Loss Training Gym

 South Denver. Thanks Jennifer!

August 28, 2009 by Isabelle Papillon in Littleton, CO

Total Health & Exercise is a great place to get in shape. It is refreshing to train at a studio where the equipment is new, the environment is clean and the trainers are friendly. My trainer always changes up my workouts so I never no what to expect which is perfect for me as I get bored with routine workouts. (Thanks Mark). If you get a chance come join a bootcamp it is great fun and you will get a great workout.

July 26, 2009 by DeNeen in Castle Rock, CO

I have been to many exclusive exercise facilities for personal training and this place and the trainers are absolutely the best. They have the best state-of-the-art equipment and it is very clean; but, most of all, it is a very friendly, comfortable and warm environment, and not intimidating and snobby like most clubs. Each trainer has the outstanding ability to understand you as an individual, mentally and physically, so you can achieve your personal best and full potential.

July 18, 2009 by Susie K. in Englewood, CO


Merchant Ratings Best Studio in DTC area!

I give T.H.E. 'thumbs up' on being the best personal training facility in the Greenwood Village area. I've worked out in many studios in the Denver Tech Center and this is, by far, the best studio I've worked out in. It is clean, the equipment is of high quality and new, and the trainers are all personable, knowledgeable and certified. Check it out, you'll be glad you did!

July 16, 2009 by Joyce B. in Castle Rock, CO

Merchant Ratings new studio

The space is clean,organized and well equipted with all the nec essary equiptment. The bathrooms are clean and stocked with the necessary items. The studio is very pleasant with positive energy!!!

June 29, 2009 by kitzes in Englewood, CO

Merchant Ratings Wonderful Place

Wonderful place with great equipment, very clean, and great location, 5 stars!

June 27, 2009 by David Kegerreis in Englewood, CO

Merchant Ratings Barry's review

1st class facility and training. I highly recommend it!

Centennial, Denver Colorado Personal Trainers Gym, Metabolic Testing Denver, Weight Loss Fitness Training, Strength Conditioning Trainer

June 26, 2009 by Barry Lowe in Castle Rock, CO

Merchant Ratings Awesome

I love training here, convenient, well equipped, not too big, not too small and no "membership fees".

June 21, 2009 by G Fogarty in Denver, CO

Merchant Ratings Outstanding Facility

When I was looking for a personal trainer and training facility, I found this one and was blown away. The equipment is new, the place is spotless and the trainers really know what they are doing. I saw several places in my search and this was the only one that I knew I would work out in. I'm glad Total Health & Exercise is here!

June 21, 2009 by Jennifer in Parker, CO



Write a Review for this merchant.

Click to Rate:

Give a 1 Star RatingGive a 2 Star RatingGive a 3 Star RatingGive a 4 Star RatingGive a 5 Star Rating